wowz!  the “inspired remnants, curious dreams” blog tour was an amazing hit and ever so much fun!  the winners are SUPPOSED to be announced in two day’s time, but i’m going to be super busy that day so i am posting them now (i’m not the first!).  without further ado, the winners of the fantabulistic blog tour prizes are….

book tour giveaways for inspired remnants, curious dreams blog tour

The winner of A) The book: Inspired Remnants, Curious Dreams by Kerin Gale.
Lisa Gatz of her self-titled blog Lisa Gatz

The Winner of B) One Aves Power Pack
Katie Cahill of Evil Seamstress

The Winner of C) Fluid Chalks Online Workshop by Lesley Venable at http://theartofaltering.ning.com/
Patti Edmon of Altered Attic
(Ironically, I was the first winner as my comment’s number came up, but that would hardly be fair now would it!?  I was sad though — this looks fun!)

Winner of D) Two Digital Collage Sheets of your choice by Alicia Caudle (aka “me”) of Altered Bits at http://alteredbits.com/digital-collage-sheets.php
Renate of Put a Little Magic In Your Life

Winner of E) Sample pack of Silputty 40 silicone putty mold mix from Silpak.
Barbe Saint John of http://www.barbesaintjohn.com

Winner of F) 1 OZ ICE Resin and a mixed metal bezel from http://www.iceresin.com/
Sharon of Live Wire Jewelry

All of these prizes will be shipped directly do you by the manufacturer/publisher/etc. except he collage sheets which I will email to you and the online workshop.  PLEASE SEND ME YOUR ADDRESSES and I will forward to the proper peeps so you can get you your goods.

And, there are MORE!  I did an additional drawing for just my readers (whom I love and adore).

free digital collage sheet giveaway
The Winner of 5 digital collage sheets of your choice is Sharon Rowland of Alice’s Secret Door

And last but not least, the Winner of the “How to Crackle Charlottes” PDF tutorial and three un-crackled Frozen Charlotte dolls is Lisa of Vintage Glimmers

Huge congratulations to all of you lovely ladies!! (I like that there are two Sharons and two Lisas)  🙂

Contact me ASAP with your contact info and I shall get the ball rollin’ so you can get your goodies.  I will try to contact each of you via email today too, of course.

